By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy and Cookies Policy.

  • Aviva Advantages

IRELAND v ARGENTINA : Final Score 46 - 24

24 Nov

The final whistle has blown here at Aviva Stadium and the score is 46 - 24.

Donnacha Ryan - Ireland v Argentina Man of the Match

Congratulations to Donnacha Ryan on winning Man of the Match.

The pool allocation draw for the Rugby World Cup 2015 will be streamed live on IRB.COM from 14:50 on 3rd December (15:50 CET, 16:50 (South Africa), 11:50 (Argentina), 01:50 4 December (NSW Australia), 03:50 4 December (New Zealand, Fiji), 04:50 4 December (Samoa).

Thank you for joining us at the stadium today, safe onward journey and we hope to see you here again soon.

  • Advertising at Aviva Stadium, Dublin
  • Aviva Advantages